TECH For Retail EXHIBITORS 2023

Blue Yonder

Stand G42

We specialize in supply chain optimization for our customers in the retail, manufacturing and 3PL sectors, thanks to our robust platform based on Artificial Intelligence.
As a global leader in supply chain digitization and omnichannel execution, Blue Yonder offers a cognitive platform that enables retailers, manufacturers and logistics providers to meet customer demand with greater efficiency, from planning to delivery.
Our platform enables you to reduce inventory levels, lower your carbon footprint and improve customer service. With Blue Yonder, you unify your physical, information and financial workflows, enabling better collaboration between your teams and considerable time savings on laborious, time-consuming tasks. Blue Yonder - Fulfill your Potential™

Wednesday, November 29 | 11:30 - 12:00 | Salle 2
AI in Action: Sainsbury's, Supply Chain Transformation

Aymeric Delattre - Head of Engineering, Sainsbury's Digital, Tech and Data
Gael Ramaen - Corporate Vice President EMEA Retail, Blue Yonder

Explore the real-world impact of artificial intelligence on supply chain transformation with Sainsbury's. Dive deep into their journey, discovering how AI has been strategically deployed to reinvent their operational processes, becoming a powerful driver of competitiveness. This conference will offer you a privileged look at Sainsbury's key innovations, highlighting how AI has been used to optimize the Supply Chain, improve forecast accuracy and enhance the customer experience.

Participate in the retail event of the year!

NOVEMBER 28 & 29, 2023 - PARIS PTE DE VERSAILLES
*Exclusive offer for retailers

TECH For Retail EXPOSANTS 2023

Blue Yonder

Stand G42

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’optimisation de la chaîne d’approvisionnement pour nos clients dans les secteurs de la distribution, de l’industrie et des 3PL grâce à notre plateforme robuste basée sur l’Intelligence Artificielle.
En tant que leader mondial de la digitalisation de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et de l’exécution omnicanale, Blue Yonder propose une plateforme cognitive qui permet aux distributeurs, fabricants et prestataires logistiques de répondre à la demande des clients avec une plus grande efficacité, de la planification à la livraison.
Notre plateforme vous permet de réduire vos niveaux de stocks, de diminuer votre empreinte carbone et d’améliorer votre service client. Avec Blue Yonder, vous unifiez vos flux physiques, d’information et financiers, ce qui favorise une meilleure collaboration entre vos équipes et des économies de temps considérables sur les tâches laborieuses et chronophages. Blue Yonder – Fulfill your Potential™ (Réalisez votre potentiel)

Mercredi 29 Novembre | 11:30 - 12:00 | Salle 2
IA en Action : Sainsbury's, Transformation d'une Chaîne d'Approvisionnement

Aymeric Delattre – Head of Engineering, Sainsbury’s Digital, Tech and Data
Gael Ramaen – Corporate Vice President EMEA Retail, Blue Yonder

Explorez l’impact concret de l’intelligence artificielle sur la transformation de la chaîne d’approvisionnement avec Sainsbury’s. Plongez au cœur de leur parcours, découvrez comment l’IA a été déployée stratégiquement pour réinventer leurs processus opérationnels, devenant ainsi un puissant moteur de compétitivité. Cette conférence vous offrira un regard privilégié sur les innovations clés de Sainsbury’s, mettant en lumière comment l’IA a été utilisée pour optimiser la Supply Chain, améliorer la précision des prévisions et l’expérience client.

Participez à l'événement retail de l'année !

26-27 NOVEMBRE 2024 • PARIS PTE DE VERSAILLES
*Offre exclusive pour les retailers