genius-finger

The Tech for Retail GENIUS BOARD

Karen Serfaty
Co-organizer
& CEO
Pascal Clouzard
Co-organizer
The Genius Board of Tech for Retail is a group of experts from the physical and online retail industry, major FMCG brands, technology and digital. The objective of this board is to help us make this event a must-attend event for retail and tech players in Europe.
Laurent Thoumine
Managing Director Head of Retail in Europe
Nicolas Gauthier
Chief Information
Officer
Elodie Perthuisot
Chief E Commerce
& EXCOM member
Florence Trouche
France
Business Director
Elise Ducret
Retail Transformation Director L’Oréal Luxe
Gérald Karsenti
President
SAP France
Ferdinand Tomarchio
Chief Digital
Officer
Céline Vuillequez
COO
.
Leslie Serrero
Managing Director
France & Monaco
Yan Claeyssen
Vice-President
.
Anne-Laure Feldkircher
Executive Director
& EXCOM member
François Loviton
Managing
Director
Didier Veloso
Executive Chairman
& CEO

The GENIUS BOARD vision

The experts focus on Tech for Retail, on the importance of the development of technologies in the retail sector and on the need to develop an event of European scale to exchange on these subjects.
“Constantly adapting requires a high dose of technology, now is the time to get an injection of tech for retail!”
Laurent Thoumine, Accenture
“It is time for the European Retail ecosystem, which has a unique expertise and capacity for innovation, to play its full role. Tech for Retail aims to be the stage for this, and SAP teams are proud to contribute to it, especially by sharing our latest innovations & customer success.”
Gérald Karsenty, SAP
“Innovation and the O+O consumer experience are at the heart of the L’Oréal Group strategy. This 1st European Tech for Retail show is an opportunity to discover the technologies and services that will revolutionize the way we consume and understand Beauty.”
Elise Ducret, Groupe L’Oréal
“We’ve never seen a time where technology could be more helpful to more people, families, communities, companies and countries.”
François Loviton, Google
“Digital technologies are revolutionizing the way we do business. The use of certain technologies such as augmented or virtual reality is becoming more widespread. Others, such as data exploitation or IoT, are becoming mature and generate savings and/or business performance. This is why TECHFORRETAIL is an indispensable event: it will be the place to be to discover these new technologies and especially to learn how to use them sensibly and efficiently!”
Yan Claeyssen, Sparkling Partners
200+ EXHIBITORS
50+ STARTUPS

Discover the best of innovation
6000+ VISITORS
CEO, Executive & c-level 100% Retail
50+ CONFERENCES
What vision for tomorrow?
NETWORKING
Meet the major players in the retail industry

About TECH FOR RETAIL

Tech for Retail offers a complete and relevant overview of digital tools and technological innovations dedicated to the retail industry. From Supply Chain to Customer Loyalty, technology is imposing itself on retailers, every day a little more and at all levels. Tech for Retail’s ambition is to create an ecosystem favorable to the deployment and development of tech and digital tools by accompanying the retail sector in this revolution.
Tech For Retail’s ambition is to help you meet these new challenges by creating the right ecosystem for creators of tech and digital solutions to meet retail professionals. Exhibitors, conferences, experience sharing, networking: the whole show is designed to multiply exchanges and promote innovation.

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
November 28-29, 2022

© 2022 FHT Events / Tous droits réservés. Mentions Légales Webdesign by Samuel Dhonte

genius-finger

Le GENIUS BOARD de Tech for Retail

Karen Serfaty
Co-organisatrice
Pascal Clouzard
Co-organisateur
Le Genius Board de Tech for Retail est un groupe d’experts des métiers de la distribution physique et online, des grandes marques du FMCG, de la technologie et du digital. L’objectif de ce board est de nous accompagner pour contribuer à faire de cet évènement un rendez-vous incontournable des acteurs du retail et de la tech en Europe.
Laurent Thoumine
Managing Director Head of Retail in Europe
Elodie Perthuisot
Chief E Commerce & EXCOM member

Cyril Bourgois
CEO

Elise Ducret
Chief Marketing & Digital Officer France
Gérald Karsenti
Président SAP France
Leslie Serrero
Directrice Générale
France & Monaco
Yan Claeyssen
Vice-Président
Anne-Laure Feldkircher
Executive Director Transformation & EXCOM member
François Loviton
Managing Director
François Deprey
Président exécutif
& CEO

La vision du GENIUS BOARD

L’œil des experts se pose sur Tech for Retail, sur l’importance du développement des technologies dans le secteur du retail et sur la nécessité de voir se développer un événement d’ampleur européenne pour échanger sur ces sujets.
« S’adapter constamment requiert une haute dose de technologie,
le moment est venu de recevoir une injection de tech for retail ! »
Laurent Thoumine, Accenture
« Il est temps que l’écosystème du Retail Européen, qui dispose d’une expertise et d’une capacité d’innovation uniques, joue pleinement son rôle. Tech for Retail a pour ambition d’en être la scène, et les équipes SAP sont fières d’y contribuer, notamment en partageant nos dernières innovations & la réussite de nos clients »
Gérald Karsenty, SAP
« Difficile de croire qu’un événement majeur comme _TECH FOR RETAIL pour réunir les acteurs du Retail autour des enjeux technologiques n’existe pas encore en Europe, comme c’est le cas depuis longtemps aux US.
Partager tendances, innovations, digitalisation des supply chains et des organisations est un besoin essentiel pour ce secteur majeur en pleine transformation ! »
François Deprey, GS1
« L’innovation et l’expérience consommateur O+O sont au cœur de la stratégie du Groupe L’Oréal. Ce 1er salon européen Tech for Retail est une opportunité pour découvrir les technologies et services qui vont révolutionner notre façon de consommer et d’appréhender la Beauté »
Elise Ducret, Groupe L’Oréal
« We’ve never seen a time where technology could be more helpful
to more people, families, communities, companies and countries. »
François Loviton, Google
« Les technologies digitales sont en train de révolutionner les modalités de faire du commerce. L’usage de certaines technologies comme la réalité augmentée ou virtuelle se démocratise. D’autres, comme l’exploitation de la data ou l’IoT, deviennent matures et génèrent économies et/ou performance business. C’est pourquoi TECHFORRETAIL est un évènement indispensable : ce sera le lieu incontournable pour découvrir ces nouvelles technologies et surtout apprendre à les exploiter avec sens et efficacité ! »
Yan Claeyssen, Sparkling Partners
100+ EXPOSANTS
30+ STARTUPS

Découvrez la crème de l’innovation
3000+ VISITEURS
PDG & DG,
Executive & c-level
100% Retail
20+ CONFÉRENCES
Quelle vision pour demain ?
 
RDV ONE-TO-ONE
100% RETAIL

Solution de matching &
salles privées à disposition

À propos de TECH FOR RETAIL

Tech for Retail propose un panorama complet et pertinent des outils digitaux et innovations technologiques dédiés aux métiers du Retail. De la Supply Chain à la Fidélisation Client, la technologie s’impose aux retailers, chaque jour un peu plus et à tous les niveaux. Tech for Retail a l’ambition de créer l’écosystème favorable au déploiement et au développement des outils tech & digitaux en accompagnant le secteur du retail dans cette révolution.
Tech For Retail a pour ambition de vous accompagner à relever ces nouveaux défis en créant l’écosystème favorable à la rencontre entre les créateurs de solutions tech & digitales et les professionnels du retail. Exposants, conférences, partages d’expériences, networking : tout le salon est pensé et conçu pour multiplier les échanges et promouvoir l’innovation.

Prochaine édition à Paris les 30nov & 1dec 2021

© 2021 FHT Events / Tous droits réservés. Mentions Légales Webdesign by A Name To Come

Inscrivez à la newsletter mensuelle de Tech for Retail et ne ratez rien de l'actualité du salon !

Merci !