NEW TFR2023

New in 2023: discover Guided Tours Tech For Retail!

Conditions of registration :
  • You are registered for the show
  • You are a retailer
  • Your participation in the guided tour is subject to validation by the organizers.
Important!
  • Tours are in French
  • Guided tours last about 1 hour
  • Tours allow you to discover 4 to 6 companies
  • Registration is limited to one guided tour per person.

Guided Tours by ACCENTURE

Artificial Intelligence & Data

Dive into the heart of technological innovation and discover how AI is shaping the future of retail, fashion and luxury. From the reinvention of online search, to intelligent data management, voice of the customer analysis and omnichannel strategies, you'll discover how data continues to shape the future of retail. Be one step ahead, seize the tools of tomorrow to transform your business today.

Tuesday, November 28
16:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, November 29
09:30 - 10:30

Sustainability

In the face of the climate emergency and ESG guidelines, the retail sector is evolving rapidly. This course immerses you in concrete solutions: ecologically intelligent infrastructures, zero-waste and circular initiatives, methodologies for reducing carbon emissions, and traceability tools guaranteeing total transparency. Adopt these innovations to strengthen your ethical positioning and meet consumer expectations.

Tuesday, November 28
15:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, November 29
14:30 - 15:30

Customer Experience & Innovations

Imagine a world where every point of contact with the customer is an opportunity for a memorable experience. On this expo tour, you'll witness the fusion of the digital and the physical, the power of AI to enhance engagement, and innovative ways to anticipate and track every stage of the customer experience. Get ready to redefine the boundaries of what's possible.

Tuesday, November 28
14:00 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 29
13:00 - 14:00

Composable trade

Reinventing retail! With composable commerce and modular architectures, each of your tools becomes more relevant, each product shines, and each customer experience is unique. From the power of artificial intelligence to the magic of media management innovations, offer an experience as close to your business as possible. A true gateway to the adaptability and resilience of your IT strategy.

Tuesday, November 28
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 29
11:30 - 12:30

Retail

Immerse yourself in major retail trends by discovering innovations that are shaping the future of the sector. From scalable financial management to the implementation of business intelligence, you'll discover how to anticipate prices, assortments and supplies. Discover digital tools that maximize product visibility and revolutionize sales implementation, while aligning digital with ecological transitions.

Tuesday, November 28
13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 29
13:50 - 14:50

Fashion / Luxury

Innovation is at the heart of the fashion and luxury industries: AI-assisted design, stunning phygital experiences data science for personalized experience, circularity & traceability and bespoke payments. Discover the trends that are redefining the industry. The future awaits you.

Tuesday, November 28
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 29
10:30 - 11:30

Guided Tours by ÉDITION DAUVERS

Le Tour Dauvers

A guided tour in 5 stages corresponding to 4 specific business objectives:

  • Making augmented reality useful
  • Accompanying salespeople "on the tiles" with computer vision
  • Scaling up the circular economy
  • Better understand the challenges (and potential) of retail media
Tuesday, November 28
12:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 29
12:30 - 13:30

Participate in the retail event of the year!

NOVEMBER 28 & 29, 2023 - PARIS PTE DE VERSAILLES
*Exclusive offer for retailers

NOUVEAUTÉ TFR2023

Nouveauté 2023 : découvrez les Visites Guidées Tech For Retail !

Conditions d’inscription :
  • Vous êtes inscrit au salon
  • Vous êtes un retailer
  • Votre participation à la visite guidée est soumise à la validation des organisateurs
Important !
  • Les tours sont en français
  • Les visites guidées durent environ 1h
  • Les tours vous permettent de découvrir de 4 à 6 entreprises
  • Les inscriptions sont limitées à une visite guidée par personne

Visites Guidées by ACCENTURE

Intelligence Artificielle & Data

Plongez au cour de l’innovation technologique et découvrez comment l’IA faconne l’avenir du retail, de la mode et du luxe. De la réinvention de la recherche en ligne, à la gestion intelligente des données, en passant par l’analyse de la voix du client et les stratégies omnicanales, vous découvrirez comment la donnée continue de façonner le futur du commerce. Soyez en avance, saisissez les outils de demain pour transformer vos business aujourd’hui.

Mardi 28 novembre
16:00 - 17:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
09:30 - 10:30

Sustainability

Face à l’urgence climatique et aux directives ESG, le secteur du retail évolue rapidement. Ce parcours vous offre une immersion dans des solutions concrètes: des infrastructures écologiquement intelligentes, des initiatives zéro déchet et circulaires, des méthodologies de réduction des émissions de carbone, et des outils de traçabilité garantissant Ia transparence totale. Adoptez ces innovations pour renforcer votre positionnement éthique et répondre aux attentes des consommateurs.

Mardi 28 novembre
15:00 - 16:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
14:30 - 15:30

Expérience Client & Innovations

Imaginez un monde où chaque point de contact avec le client est l’opportunité d’une expérience marquante. Lors de cet expo tour, vous serez témoin de la fusion entre le digital et le physique, du pouvoir de l’IA pour renforcer l’engagement, et des méthodes innovantes pour anticiper et tracer chaque étape de l’expérience client. Préparez: vous à redéfinir les limites du possible.

Mardi 28 novembre
14:00 - 15:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
13:00 - 14:00

Commerce Composable

Réinventons le commerce! Avec le commerce composable, et les architectures modulaires, chacun de vos outils devient plus pertinent, chaque produit brille, et chaque expérience client est unique. De la puissance de l’intelligence artificielle à la magie des innovations de gestion des media, proposez une expérience au plus proche de votre entreprise. Une véritable porte d’entrée vers une adaptabilité et une résilience de votre stratégie IT .

Mardi 28 novembre
10:30 - 11:30
Mercredi 29 novembre
11:30 - 12:30

Retail

Plongez dans les tendances majeures du retail en découvrant des innovations qui façonnent l’avenir du secteur. De la gestion financière évolutive à la mise en œuvre d’intelligence décisionnelle, vous découvrirez comment anticiper les prix, les assortiments et les approvisionnements. Découvrez des outils numériques qui maximisent la visibilité des produits et révolutionnent la mise en œuvre des ventes, tout en alignant le digital avec les transitions écologiques.

Mardi 28 novembre
13:00 - 14:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
13:50 - 14:50

Fashion / Luxe

L’innovation est au cœur des industries de la mode et du luxe : Design assisté par l’IA, expériences phygitales époustouflantes science des données au service d’une expérience personnalisée, circularité & traçabilité et paiements sur-mesure. Découvrez les tendances qui redéfinissent le secteur. Le futur vous attend.

Mardi 28 novembre
11:00 - 12:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
10:30 - 11:30

Visites Guidées by ÉDITION DAUVERS

Le Tour Dauvers

Une visite guidée en 5 étapes correspondant à 4 objectifs métiers bien précis :

  • Rendre la réalité augmentée utile
  • Accompagner les commerciaux « sur le carrelage » grâce à la computer vision
  • Passer à l’échelle l’économie circulaire
  • Mieux comprendre l’enjeu (et le potentiel) du retail média
Mardi 28 novembre
12:00 - 13:00
Mercredi 29 novembre
12:30 - 13:30

Participez à l'événement retail de l'année !

28 & 29 NOVEMBRE 2023 • PARIS PTE DE VERSAILLES
*Offre exclusive pour les retailers